Idealized (Album)


 Buy this album via gumroad

Royalty free for any usage without showing any credits.

“Idealized” is released in 2006 as a last album of my former project. The songs were consisted with electronic and ethnic elements. The concept is trying to make a new scenery by fusing these two in my own way.

Some of the song included in this album will be sold separatly in future posts.




1 Emerald sky

2 I breathe the cosmos

3 Giant’s footmarks

4 Blurred valley

5 Stepping with the snowflakes

6 Discrete memories

7 Secret forest

8 Ka-hu

9 Days in the blueworld

10 Ruin and rain

11 Idealized

12 Trace the tears

13 Milestones to anotherspace

14 Drift



facebooktwittergoogle_plusby feather